Mr T Carroll Headteacher
Mrs S Akers-Jarvis History
Mrs S Allsopp Head of Drama; Student Voice
Mrs E Atkins MFL
Mrs T Beckwith SENDCo; Head of Achievement & Inclusion; Director of Year 9; Assistant HT (A&I)
Mr L Bennett Team Leader – Art
Mr M Bodo History
Mr J Bowes Maths; STEM Coordinator
Mrs E Brown Assistant Team Leader – Modern Foreign Languages
Mr S Cain Team Leader – Media Studies
Mr B Chantrell Director of Year 11; Assistant Headteacher
Mr M Conway PE
Mr D Cooksey Assistant Headteacher; Professional Tutor
Miss G Cosstick Design & Technology/ Food Technology
Mrs S Dalton Acting Team Leader – Business Studies
Miss L Davies Law; Head of Year 13
Mrs S Davies Head of Biology/ Year 11 Science
Miss S Doe Team Leader – Music
Mrs J Douglas Science
Mr S Downey Director of Sixth Form; Assistant Headteacher
Mrs K Egginton Team Leader – Science
Mrs H Elding Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs R Facey Business Studies
Mrs T Galloway Science; Head of Year 9 Science/Transition
Mr I Garbutt Maths; Responsibility in Maths – A Level
Mrs C Green English; Assistant Headteacher
Mrs F Green Team Leader – Health & Social Care; Duke of Edinburgh Manager
Mr W Grindrod Science
Mrs M Hall English
Miss M Hamilton Head of Year 13; Psychology
Mrs J Hargreaves Team Leader – Design & Technology/ Food Technology
Mr T Heley Team Leader – ICT & Computing
Mrs S Hodges Science
Mrs L Ingold Science
Miss C Jennings PE
Mr A Lee Maths; Responsibility in Maths
Miss L Leeves English; Responsibility in English
Miss J Lewis Art
Mrs B Martin Design & Technology/Food Technology
Miss A Mileham Science
Mr D Mitchell Art
Miss A Mitchinson Science
Mr D Moffatt Psychology
Ms P Monk Geography
Mr M Moodie PE
Mrs J Moore Team Leader – Geography
Mr D Murphy Maths; Pupil Premium Lead
Miss K Murray English; 2ic English
Mrs R Page English; Responsibility in English
Miss A Pears Maths
Miss M Pearson PE; Acting Team Leader – Life Skills
Ms S Peplow Team Leader – English
Mr P Phillips Deputy Headteacher
Miss E Podmore History
Mr P Posner English
Mrs K Quinn Team Leader – History
Mr K Redmond English
Miss K Rhoden Team Leader – Modern Foreign Languages
Miss R Silkstone Head of Year 12; English
Mrs J Sizeland Maths; Responsibility in Maths
Mr G Skelton Director of Year 10; Assistant Headteacher
Ms H Smith Maths
Miss A Symington English; Team Leader – Life Skills
Mr J Thomson Science; Head of Year 10 Science/Physics
Miss A Tonkin Geography
Mr J Tuck English
Miss C Tuohy Team Leader – Business Studies
Mr L Turney Team Leader – PE
Miss M Williams Maths
Mr M Woods English
Mrs C Abblett Teaching Assistant
Mr K Adams Assistant Site Agent
Mrs C Bailey Student Support & Attendance Officer – Year 11
Mrs A Bates Student Support & Attendance Officer – Year 9
Mrs A Bates Cleaning Supervisor; Catering Assistant
Mrs C Boyce School Administrator
Mrs B Britton PA to Headteacher; Clerk to the Governors
Mrs C Butler Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Cahill Science Technician
Miss L Cassettare Learning Mentor
Mrs K Coad Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Cocks Assistant Finance & Personnel Officer
Mr M Collier Learning Supervisor
Mrs S Collins Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Cook Manager – Achievement Support Centre
Mrs S Daly Head of Year 10
Mrs A Donnelly Reprographics Technician
Mr S Draper IT Technician
Mr S Draper Music Technician
Mrs A Ellerton Senior Science Technician
Mrs C Fahy Sixth Form Manager
Mrs L Foxley Art Technician
Mrs E Gaskell Head of Year 11
Miss H Gibbs Learning Supervisor; Assistant Examination Officer
Mr C Gilmour Systems Manager
Miss H Green Learning Supervisor
Mr P Hanlon Assistant Site Agent
Mr N Hawkins PE and School Sport Apprentice – SSP
Mrs R Hayes-Stannard Teaching Assistant
Ms A Hirst Data Manager
Mrs S Humphreys Assistant Finance & Personnel Officer
Mrs K Hutchings Enhanced Sports Premium Officer – SSP
Mrs E Jardine Food Technology Technician
Mr J Josey Senior Site Agent
Mrs E Little Administration Assistant (Cover)
Mrs D Linney Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Marsh Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Martin Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Masheder Assistant Finance Officer
Mrs G Mason Food Technology Technician
Mrs Y Mileham Head of Year 9
Mr J Murray Design Technology Technician
Mrs J Muskett Science Technician
Mrs H O’Connell Finance & Personnel Manager
Mrs M Ogun Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Parfitt Receptionist
Mrs L Robertson Learning Supervisor
Ms P Roby Manager – Achievement Support Centre
Mrs V Ruston Head of Student Support; Designated Child Protection Officer
Mrs R Samet Student Support & Attendance Officer – Year 10
Mr S Seymour School Sports Partnership (SSP) Manager
Mrs G Sharman Examinations Officer
Mrs C Sykes Science Technician
Mrs T Tucker Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Verrier Student Welfare Officer (Medical Room)
Mrs N Ward Assistant School Games Organiser SSP
Mrs C Watson Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Webb (Lord) Library Manager; Learning Supervisor; Careers/Work Experience Administrator
Mrs J Yeoman Assistant SENDCo



Loading posts...
Sort Gallery