milfxxxvideo.net

Term dates/school day

 

Term dates 2018 – 2019 

Autumn term 2018

Staff training day:  Monday 3 September 2018
First day of term for students:  Tuesday 4 September 2018
Half term:  Monday 22 – Friday 26 October 2018
Staff training day:  Friday 30 November 2018
Term ends:  Friday 21 December 2018

Spring term 2019

First day of term for students:  Monday 7 January 2019
Half term:  Monday 11 – Friday 15 February 2019
Term ends:  Friday 5 April 2019

Summer term 2019

Staff training day:  Tuesday 23 April 2019
First day of term for students:  Wednesday 24 April 2019
Half term:  Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019
Term ends:  Friday 19 July 2019

 

Term dates 2019 – 2020

Autumn term 2019

Staff training days: Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September 2019
First day of term for students: Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half term: Monday 21 – Friday 25 October 2019
Term ends: Friday 20 December 2019

Spring term 2020

Staff training day: Monday 6 January 2020
First day of term for students: Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half term: Monday 17– Friday 21 February 2020 (amended November 2018)
Term ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer term 2020

Staff training day: Monday 20 April 2020
First day of term for students: Tuesday 21 April 2020
Half term: Monday 25 – Friday 29 May 2020
Term ends: Friday 17 July 2020

 

Timing of the school day

Monday – Friday

08.40 – 08.45 Movement time

08.45 – 08.55 Tutor time (including assembly for one year group)

08.55 – 10.05 Lesson 1

10.05 – 11.05 Lesson 2

11.05 – 11.25 Break

11.25 – 11.30 Movement time

11.30 – 12.30 Lesson 3

12.30 – 13.30 Lesson 4

13.30 – 14.00 Lunch

14.00 – 14.05 Movement time

14.05 – 15.05 Lesson 5

adultcomics.me shemalevids.org incestgames.net
without
https://vandyke.beds.sch.uk/wp-content/themes/imperio/
https://vandyke.beds.sch.uk/
#81152f
style2
paged
Loading posts...
/var/sites/v/vandyke.beds.sch.uk/public_html/
#
off
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
off
off
off